A Hidden Heart?

Proverbs 31:26 (KJV)
She opens Her mouth with wisdom; and in her tongue is the law of kindness.

The culture we are in says that tears are a sign of weakness, but they never think that it’s a shedding of frustration.

Let me “Cry Me A River” like Mr. Timberlake

Why?

Because sometimes rather than beat you silly, smash all the windows out your car or house & hinder my blessing which would be my new car, or my new house.
I would rather feel like a punk if You think so and shed some tears in prayer and let God interpret.

And then on the back end cash in on my blessings!

You see I am not all the way there maybe not even half way, but I am not where I used to be just getting started.

This was a detour buckle up!

Proverbs 31:26 (Message)
When she speaks she has something worth while to say, and she always says it kindly.

1 Peter 3:4 (KJV)
Let it be the hidden man of the heart, in that which is not corruptible, even the ornament of a meek & quiet spirit, which is in the sight of God of great price.

But here is the real deal we are in this World but not of it. “My mouth would get me in trouble” because an authority figure out of ignorance used to speak it over me from when I was little. But Jesus!

Humility is rich
Wisdom is honorable
???Kindness what is that???

In the “world” this Babylonian system Kindness is Only!! to get what you want. Especially on the lips of a black woman, we are known to have an attitude so they say. If we are nice we get that look like oh! my goodness! She spoke oh! she is nice with a look of shock. My aim is to work on my people skills and to apply the law of kindness quickly. Not out of compulsion but because I enjoy being different and that makes you stand out.

One of my favorite scriptures and this one I know my King will enjoy is

1 Peter 3:4 & 3:6 (KJV)

But let it be the hidden man of the heart, in that which is not corruptible, even the ornament of a meek and quite spirit, which is in the sight of God of great price.

Even as Sara obeyed Abraham, calling him Lord: whose daughters ye are, as long as ye do well, and are not afraid with any amazement.

*Amazement – Sudden Calamity

iiAdoreMyInk

20140217-030740.jpg

Leave a Reply

