Do A Mighty Work

0383a7374677d80f6132fc9536988f9a

For Strife is the roots connected to the Blessing blockers in your life.

Give me Fortitude
Give me Wisdom
Give me Peace
Give me Love

We have begun February and I am moving forward in the things of The Most High, blessed, happy, fortunate and to be envied is the man whom you choose.
Where there is smoke there is also fire, build, restore and mature me Lord. Dealing in the affairs of life with character and integrity. Create in me a clean heart and renew a right spirit within me, never confusing servant hood with I. For being self-centered is a conflict of soul whose joy is the belly and delicacies is the fruit of their lips. Always grasping but never coming to the full knowledge of who Christ is. Make a true worshipper out of me not only in spirit but in truth. Love defies all evil, do a mighty work in me so that I can please you.

Not man

In Jesus name

Amen!

IiAdoreMyInk

Leave a Reply

