Questions? Questions?

Father,
My hope, trust and belief is in you. All things work together for the good to those that love you and are called according to your purpose. Even when the enemy puts up road blocks you are their, defending through love. My Commander and Chief who is all things to all people. I can find my hope in you and love which is without reservation is surpassing my expectancy. I believe there for I see who are to me, like in a post I read today Abraham believed there for you gave Him the desires of His heart. Was he on the front row at church, wearing His Sunday best critiquing people as they walk in? Was He one of the who’s, who in the Christian circle? Did He cross every “T” and dot every “I”or did He just fall in Love with God. Did He tell everyone about the latest gossip in the church? or did check he play dodge the preacher only showing up for His favorite? I don’t think so He had a desire to be a father and a husband to His Beloved Sarah who called Him Lord. I think we should follow His example and believe God in spite of tests and trials while reverencing our Husbands like Sarah by addressing them as Lord from the heart.

Xoxo

iiAdoreMyInk

Leave a Reply

