Lessons learned

Surrender your heart to Jesus and He will turn it around, I guess that’s where we get the song late in the Midnight hour. Help! me. Lord to see what you really are telling me to do, help me Lord to make choices that line up with the Word. I can’t be careless in my choices or my actions but I need to be thoughtful, slow to take action as I think of the one who loves me and died for me.

Careless and insensitive is the one who overlooks His neighbors needs while being negative in His thought patterns towards himself & others.

I didn’t know that a mans heart could deceive your own mind, how dangerous is that ? So dangerous that we need a new heart, a renewed mind totally surrendered to God. Lord you said you would give us one, total renovation is needed in this soul. Total surrender is my goal it seems like such a great feet, overwhelming and impossible even, but greater is He that is in me than He that is after me.

Xoxo

iiAdoreMyInk

Ps

Lessons learned

20140119-005113.jpg

Leave a Reply

