Sunday Social

Sunday Social

Hello everyone Happy Sunday Social Day!

This Weeks Questions:

1. What are your favorite Holiday Movies/TV Specials? Color Purple, Roots, Home Alone 1 & 2, Friday too many to mention, All the old movies come on.

2. Do you do any volunteering during the holidays if so what? I am normally volunteering all year at my church but this year its a little different. My friend has a non profit called Diva’s Doing Deeds, where people donate time and money in our area.

3. What is your favorite toy received as a child for the holidays? Well I can really remember too many things from my child hood because I had so much but I do remember Loving Michael Jackson. So my mother gt me tons of Michael Jackson things.

4. What was your must have item in high school for the holidays? Money

5. What do you do on Christmas Eve? Open the gifts because my step mother always had to go to work on Christmas Day!

 

One thought on “Sunday Social

  1. 1. nightmare before christmas (more than 1 holiday involved)
    2. work with ‘warm the children’ talking families shopping for winter clothes for their kids and ‘operation good cheer’ buying a christmas list of a child in foster care
    3. easy bake over
    4. cash and music and clothes
    5. family and friends christmas open house

    fun post )

Leave a Reply

