Join Sunday Social I did

Sunday Social

 

Hello everyone Happy Sunday Social night!

This Weeks Questions:

1. What is the wallpaper on your cell phone? I am a Glam-Ma so its a picture of my Glam-Baby.

2. What do you keep beside your bed? My main thing is a laptop on top of a folding desk, you know the kind you use to rest your dinner on.

3. What is your least favorite chore? Taking out the trash

4. If you could eliminate one thing from your daily routine, what would it be? Shaving ugh!

5. What do you do to vent anger? Clean I know its silly, but I find myself cleaning.

6. What is your favorite holiday of the year and why? February 14th, 4 days after my Birthday and its my favorite Holiday I get to eat all the chocolate I want without being judged.

 

It was a lot of fun join,

 

xoxoxo, 

iiadoremyink

One thought on “Join Sunday Social I did

Leave a Reply

