Rest In Peace

Paul Crouch, your presence will be greatly missed for you truly are a Man Of God.

Psalm 116:15
Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of his faithful servants.

Proverbs 13:22
A good man leaves an inheritance to his children’s children, And the wealth of the sinner is stored up for the righteous.

When I wasn’t saved I used to flip by the T.B.N channel and with unsaved eyes I just didn’t understand how these two people said they loved GOD and served Him. You see they did not look like I thought they should look, especially Jan with her Pink hair and heavy makeup. At first it was a hindrance to me, But God used the Benny Hinn segment to arise questions with in me, you see me and my ride to die partner back in the day would stay up late at night and watch Benny Hinn. Our thoughts would be IS THIS REAL??? as two single mothers of multiple children God used that show to perk our interest. Any way not long there after I got saved at RWCCI and learned about the presence of God and while watching TBN as a baby in Christ I asked the Lord to allow me to go to see Him. Benny came to Fort Lauderdale and the presence of God was strong and God showed himself to me hence the term I was in awe!!! of you Jesus.

I said all this to say God used the T.B.N show to help me as a young single mother who did not know the Lord and God showed me Jan’s heart was for Him, even with her barbie like nature. She has a sweet spirit that is undeniable therefore I know she has that (Sarah’s) daughter quality we all should have.
God bless T.B.N and may the Lord keep Jan strong in His Power & Might.Image

One thought on “Rest In Peace

Leave a Reply

